Faculty and Staff Directory and Class Pages

STAFF DIRECTORY

Principal – Manuela Adsuar-Pizzi

(Principal Contact: m.pizzi@qasca.org)

Pastor – Father Joseph Ceriello

Lower School Teaching Staff

K-1 Bridge Class | Class Page 

Ms. Morgan Summers and Ms. Katherine Stubbs 

(Teacher Contact: m.summers@qasca.org)

2nd Grade – Ms. Sara Iram | Class Page

(Teacher Contact: s.iram@qasca.org)

3rd Grade – Ms. Marie Casale | Class Page

(Teacher Contact: m.casale@qasca.org)

4th Grade – Ms. Arianna Stella | Class Page

(Teacher Contact: a.stella@qasca.org)

Upper School Teaching Staff

5-8 Math, Religion 5 – Ms. Briana Kagan | Class Page

(Teacher Contact: b.kagan@qasca.org)

5-8 Science, Religion 6 – Ms. Loukaidou | Class Page

(Teacher Contact: e.loukaidou@qasca.org)

5-8 ELA, Religion 7 – Ms. Serafina Augello | Class Page

(Teacher Contact: s.augello@qasca.org)

5-8 Social Studies, Religion 8 – Mr. Peter Goetten | Class Page

(Teacher Contact: p.goetten@qasca.org)

K-8 Specialists

Library and Administrative Aide – Arelis Lopez

(Teacher Contact: a.lopez@qasca.org)

Fine Arts – Robert Bullock | Class Page

(Teacher Contact: r.bullock@qasca.org)

Music Appreciation – Robert Bullock | Class Page

(Teacher Contact: r.bullock@qasca.org)

Physical Education – William Richards | Class Page

(Teacher Contact: w.richards@qasca.org)

Spanish – Anna Rosa Jimenez | Class Page

(Teacher Contact: a.rosa@qasca.org)

Technology – Anna Rosa Jimenez | Class Page

(Teacher Contact: a.rosa@qasca.org)

Administration

Administrative Secretary – Lori Krapf

(Contact: l.a.krapf@qasca.org)

Financial Secretary – Jennifer Cox

(Contact: j.cox@qasca.org)

Custodians

Guillermo Avila
Anthony Garcia
Fernando Garcia